Annual Award



Team Champions Team 1 (formerly Team 4) Team 1 (formerly Team 4)
Director’s Cup Vlad Fermin- 75.2 David Egolf- 80.8
Greg Chicca Cup Roger Ruckman- 67.8 John Coligan & Rusty Miller- 69.6
Rookie of the Year Treacy Beltz- 70.2 Jen Puzio- 70.6
Match Play Champions Team 1 (formerly Team 4) Flight A: Pete Lozupone and David Egolf
Flight B: Phil Chaney and Kevin Ryan
Flight C: James Crabtree & Marge Waskewich
Hole-in-One Roger Ruckman
May 4, 2021
Clustered Spires
96 yds.

“Success in this game depends less on strength of body than strength of mind and character.”

Arnold Palmer